WyoATA Committees

Government Affairs Committee

Megan Shifflett, LAT, ATC


Dan Dalen, LAT, ATC

Honors and Awards Committee

Adam Simon, LAT, ATC

Public Relations Committee

Morgan North, LAT, ATC

State Symposium Committee

Joanna Fletcher, MS, LAT, ATC

Holly Smallman, LAT, ATC

Want to get involved with the WyoATA?

Contact Us

Recognized in every community as essential licensed health
care practitioners, providing unique athletic training services.

  • Facebook Social Icon

Follow Us